Short update on my gaming life

So thought I’d just do a little update on my life currently, which is.. A bit all over the place at the moment.

I’m phasing through a few quests now:

1. Streaming on Twitch every other day and gaining a little following

2. My Final Fantasy challenge is going okay, if a bit of a grind (watching Peep Show on Netflix while VERY slowly leveling up to tackle the next dungeon in the first installment)

3. Watching the Game Grumps playthrough of Bloodborne which has inspired me to pick the game back up again (I plan on doing a post in regards to how their humour has influenced me to not be so shit-scared of Yarnham)

So yeah, that’s my life currently, what more could you want?! (Therapy maybe)

Leave a Reply

